Google+

President

Sargent, Marilla
Office: (425) 678 7610
Home: (206) 799-7354
marilla.sargent@homestreet.com

President-Elect

Auve, Casey
Office: (425) 329-8922 5
Cell: (206) 380-7195
caseyauve@gmail.com

Vice President

Johnson, Mark
Office:  (425) 261-4805
Home:  (206) 412-1626
markwardjohnson@gmail.com

Secretary

Lindberg, Barbara
Office: (360) 969 0276
Home: (425) 245 8343

enb.lindberg@comcast.net

Treasurer

Niemi, John
Office: (425) 775-9709
Home: (425) 672-9081
Cell: (206) 276-5369
jmniemi@frontier.com

Club Director: International Service Chair

Tveidt, Gunnvor
Cell: (206)-909-3485
tollen@frontier.com

*Club Director: Club Service Chair

Larson, Edy
Office: (425) 697-8198
Home: (425) 239-0811

edyl@fsbwa.com

Club Director: Community Service Chair

Lende, Jody
Home: (425) 742-8982
Office:
(425) 776-5055
Cell:  (425) 218-0988
jodylende57@gmail.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

Anthony, Wayne
Office: (425) 640-1578
Home: (425) 745-0675
waynearotary@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Club Programs Co-Chair

Bodal, Debbie D.
Office: (206) 406-1517
Home: (425) 774-8903

Cell: (206) 406-1517
ddbodal@gmail.com

Club Program Chair

Dull, Grant
Office: (425) 640-7631
Home: (206) 842-5938
Cell: (206) 850-4689
gdull@lynnwoodpfd.com

Club Director:
Club Rotary First Harvest Chair
Vocational Service Chair

Peirce, Ken
Home: 425 775 0794
Cell: 206-276-7786

krpeirce@aol.com

Club Director:
Youth Services Chair – TBD

Past President

Anthony, Wayne
Office: (425) 640-1578
Home: (425) 745-0675

waynearotary@gmail.com

Public Relations Chair

Auve, Casey
Office: (425) 329-8922 5
Cell: (206) 380-7195
caseyauve@gmail.com

Assistant Governor: Area 10

Alejandrino, Marella
Office: (206) 914-9989
Home: (425) 877-1900
Cell: (206)914-9989
m.alejandrino@windermere.com